Show ArchivePrint

Events Calendar

   
 
Title Start date & time Description Category Event image Venue
Tuesday 22 August 2017 School Events
Junior Report Evening
-
Friday 25 August 2017 - Friday 01 September 2017 Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Assessment Week
-
Tuesday 29 August 2017 5.15pm in the Board Room School Events -
Monday 04 September 2017 All Year Levels
Mid Term Break-No classes today
-
Thursday 07 September 2017 School Events
Out of Zone Enrollment Application Close
-
Wednesday 13 September 2017 School Events
Out of Zone Ballot Draw
-
Wednesday 20 September 2017, 18:30 School Events
Arts and Culture Awards Evening
Jackson Auditorium (Hall)
Tuesday 26 September 2017 5.15pm in the Board Room School Events -
Wednesday 27 September 2017 School Events
Sports Awards
-
Friday 29 September 2017 All Year Levels
Term 3 Ends
-

WELCOME

Waitakere College is a successful mid-sized secondary school located in the heart of West Auckland.