Show ArchivePrint

Events Calendar

   
 
Title Start date & time Description Category Event image Venue
Thursday 21 February 2019 All Year Levels -
Thursday 21 February 2019 -
Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 08 March 2019 Year 12 only -
Friday 01 March 2019 All Year Levels -
Monday 04 March 2019 - Friday 08 March 2019 Year 9 Only -
Thursday 07 March 2019 -
Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019 -
Friday 12 April 2019 All Year Levels -
Monday 29 April 2019 All Year Levels -
Friday 05 July 2019 All Year Levels -

WELCOME

Waitakere College is a successful mid-sized secondary school located in the heart of West Auckland.