Waitākere College

Guidelines for Uniform Shopping

Show More Information
Waitākere College

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of the School. They are elected by parents, staff, and students.

Mr Mark Shanahan

Joan Thomas - Chair
Steve Bishop - Parent Representative
Cindy Vida - Parent Representative
Jane Coup - Teacher Representative
Rebecca Hopkins - Parent Representative
Ina Sufia - Parent Representative
Surjit Anderson - Parent Representative
Sally-Anne Taulanga - Student Representative
Suzanne Grivelle - Board Secretary

To contact a member of the board regarding governance issues:

E-mail: [email protected]
All other queries to: [email protected]