Waitākere College

Parent Election Results Declaration

Congratulations to the following people elected to the School Board

At the close of nominations, as the number of valid nominations was equal to the number of vacancies required to be filled, I hereby declare the following duly elected:


  •  Stephen Bishop
  •  Tara Boreham
  •  Raj Maharjan
  •  Felaugaaiga Mati Sufia
  •  Lalomilo Tausa


Suzanne Grivelle
Returning Officer